How to assign/restrict content for Teams and Roles
You can assign/restrict content from teams and roles while in the content library. When selecting a section, a lock icon will appear at the top of the page.
A lock icon will also appear at the top right when editing a section in the content library
When selecting the icon, the option to assign this section a team or role will appear. Every team and rolewill have access to this new section by default unless unchecked.