Marking Proposals as Won/Lost
Proposals have various statuses to show what stage of the process they are at. On the main proposal list page, they are organized by Drafts, Sent, Viewed, Won, and Lost.
Clicking on a proposal takes you to the snapshot, where you can change the status to unsent, sent, won, or lost.
Alternatively, if you send your proposal through Proposify, it will automatically mark the proposal as sent.
If you let your client preview your proposal in the browser, he or she will be able to accept or decline it. If your proposal gets accepted or declined, it will automatically be set to won or lost respectively.
Alternatively, you can manually change your proposals status to won, or lost.
Proposals that have been won or lost appear at the bottom of your list.