Cancelling Your Account
To cancel your account, the account owner can go to Settings > Change Plan
Scroll down and use the link under "Can I cancel my account?"
From there, you will be asked to let us know why you are leaving (our feelings won't be hurt) and confirm your decision by clicking "Delete Account Forever". For security, this will remove all account data.