Per-Seat Pricing: Removing Seats

If you’re looking to cut costs without cutting features, you may want to consider removing a seat from your plan. Does your office manager really need an account? If you’re looking to downsize, here’s how: 

IMPORTANT NOTE: If these seats are full, you’ll need to remove the user. Removing a user includes all signature boxes and signed proposals from that person.

To remove a seat, click the “settings” button from the left-hand menu to access account settings: 

From the account settings page, select “billing”:

Your billing page will show your current plan. This includes what features you have, and how many seats you're using. Click on “manage seats” to update:

From the “manage seats” page, you’ll have the option to choose how many seats you would like to have from the drop-down:

Use the drop-down to select the number of seats you would like on your plan. The receipt at the bottom will update to show the updated pricing. If you’re removing seats, the rest will show as a credit to your account for future months.

When you’re ready, click “update”. A message box will appear asking to confirm your choice. Once you click “yes, proceed”, your invoice will update to reflect your new plan and your current seats! 


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs